Freezing Fog
31°FFreezing FogFull Forecast
Pro Football Weekly Updated Draft Guide

Mustang Court

Published: Wednesday, Oct. 4, 2017 11:32 a.m. CST • Updated: Wednesday, Oct. 4, 2017 12:01 p.m. CST

Students at PCM High School revealed their nomination’s Friday for the 2017 Mustang Homecoming Court. The royalty will march in the annual Homecoming Parade at 6 p.m. Thursday in Monroe with a coronation to follow at Spirit Night in the PCM High School gym. Pictured: From left, freshman Bess Telfer and Dylan Warrick; sophomores Zoey Emmack and Blake VanDerKamp; juniors Catalina Alamos and Wes Cummings; and seniors Madeline Mitchell, Noah Anderson, Sidney Metzger, Caden Lewis, Kenzie Johnson, Dayton Boell, Karsin Jenkins, Ivan Young, Amber Meyer and Colton Warrick.

More News

National video